Town Of Richmond
 Contact Us 

Contact Us

Town of Richmond

8690 Main Street

PO Box 145

Honeoye, NY 14471

Phone 585.229.5757

Fax 585.229.5114 

 

 

Town Board      
Supervisor

Caroline Sauers

229.2158

csauers@townofrichmond.org

Deputy Supervisor
Daryl Marshall
229.2745
dmarshall@townofrichmond.org
Council Member
Steve Barnhoorn 229.2217 sbarnhoorn@townofrichmond.org
Council Member

Dave Violas

 

330.7259
dviolas@townofrichmond.org
Council Member Amy Linehan

367.8651

alinehan@townofrichmond.org
       
Town Clerk      
Town Clerk Linda Grace 229.5757 tcrich2@gmail.com

Deputy Town Clerk 

Amy Sharp
229.5757
dtcrich2@gmail.com
       
Assessor      
Assessor Lisa Bennett 229.4663 assessor@townofrichmond.org
Assessor Clerk Rita Kendzior 229.4663 rkendzior@townofrichmond.org
       
Bookkeeper Diane Arena 229.2679 darena@townofrichmond.org
       
Buildings & Grounds
 

Scott Harris

770.3257
grounds@townofrichmond.org
       
Code Enforcement   
Code Officer Spencer Shumway 229.2176 code@townofrichmond.org
       
Health Officer Mary Beer 396.4343
Mary.Beer@co.ontario.ny.us
       
Highway Department   
Superintendent Tom Fleig 229.5893 highway@townofrichmond.org
Deputy Supt. Michael Stoddard 229.5893  
       
Historian Joy Lewis 229.1128 historian@townofrichmond.org
       
Recreation Department    
Director Holly Stoddard 330.7066 recreation@townofrichmond.org
       
Town Courts      
Justice John Chrisman
229.4006 jchrisman@nycourts.gov
Justice Glenn Schreiber 229.4006 gschreiber@nycourts.gov
Court Clerk
Sally Santee
229.4006

ssantee@nycourts.gov

       
Water
     
Monroe County Water Authority
442.7200
information@mcwa.com
       
Webmaster
  webmaster@townofrichmond.org